1/2 barrel brewery completed.

1/2 barrel brewery completed.

With the 1/2 barrel brewery completed and running I have begun to re-focus on the studio. The buisinss plan is complete and the costs are layed out, but I’m currently not in a position to begin. Basically, under the current plan, the salary I would pay myself would not cover my family’s current expenses. However, my wife and I have come up with a plan to adjust our budget to begin laying the ground work for the move. If successful, we should see the opportunity to make the shift is 2-3 years. Now a lot can happen in that time, but starting this brewery remains a priority to me and as soon as the opportunity to open it presents itself, you can be sure I will take it. Until then, I continue to learn, research, and network with the fantastic brewers in my area.

Leave a Reply

